Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Northeast Acquirers works in this industry and we understand the issues, concerns and challenges that you face! Our Board is committed to making the Northeast Acquirers Association a “go to” organization and our annual event is attended by payment industry thought-leaders, innovators, MLS veterans and MLS newcomers.

Association Officers & Board Members

Alan V. Forgione
President
Ingenico
603-490-2729
alan@northeastacquirers.com
Nancy Austin
Vice President, Treasurer
203-216-2074
nancy@northeastacquirers.com

Board Members

Ruth Gorski
Merrick Bank
(516) 427-7201
ruth.gorski@merrickbank.com
Chris Butts
Chase-Paymentech
856-874-0326
chris@northeastacquirers.com
Jeff Akeson
Great Point Technologies, LLC
678-624-1612
jeff@northeastacquirers.com
Donna Embry
Payment Alliance International
602-300-6625
donnae@gopai.com

Advisory Board Members

Henry Helgeson
Cayan

Diane Marchegiani
Cayan

Julie Pukas
TD Bank

Kate Root
Chesapeake Bank

Pete Philomey
MagTek

Vlad Galyuz
USAePay