Featured Speakers/Session Descriptions

Information on Featured 2023 Sessions, Moderators and Panelists can be found Here!




Catapult 2023

Wednesday, March 29th, 2023

This is the NEAA’s own Innovation competition. Four finalists will compete in a lightning fast presentation and Q&A in front of Investor judges. The winner will receive $1,000 plus a free booth at NEAA 2024. Come join the fun and root on what may be the next big thing in payments.

Download the Catapult 2023 Entry Form - Coming Soon!


Download the Catapult 2023 Rules and Submission Instructions - Coming Soon!


Send all speaker suggestions and/or seminar topics to Donna Embry, via donna@northeastacquirers.com