Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Northeast Acquirers works in this industry and we understand the issues, concerns and challenges that you face! Our Board is committed to making the Northeast Acquirers Association a “go to” organization and our annual event is attended by payment industry thought-leaders, innovators, MLS veterans and MLS newcomers.

Association Officers & Board Members

Alan V. Forgione
President
Ingenico
603-490-2729
alan@northeastacquirers.com
Nancy Austin
Vice President, Treasurer
203-216-2074
nancy@northeastacquirers.com

Board Members

Jim Fink
Rapid Finance
516-236-8805
jim@northeastacquirers.com
Ruth Gorski
Merrick Bank
(516) 427-7201
ruth.gorski@merrickbank.com
Jenn Reichenbacher
iPayment, Inc
617-681-6422
jennr@ipaymentinc.com
Jeff Akeson
Great Point Technologies, LLC
678-624-1612
jeff@northeastacquirers.com
Donna Embry
Evolve Bank & Trust
602-300-6625
dl.embry@att.net

Advisory Board Members

Henry Helgeson
Cayan/TSYS
Diane Marchegiani
Cayan/TSYS
Julie Pukas
TD Bank
Vlad Galyuz
USAePay
Pete Philomey
South Seas Data, LLC
Liz Everett
The Phoenix Group
Carl Cotto
Nexgo
Jamie Nonni
Nationwide Payments
Melissa Christensen
Aliaswire
Rosie Machado
Up Solution